Staff

Teaching Staff

Principal
Agata Guzik polishschooledmonton@gmail.com
Teachers
Małgorzata Hatfield Preschool mgkowalska@hotmail.com
Krystyna Polek Preschool krystynapolek@gmail.com
Teresa Moss Kindergarten tereskajeska@hotmail.com
Elżbieta Rzechówka Grade 1 Elzbieta.Rzechowka@ecsd.net
Dagmara Gruszczynska Grade 2 dagusiag@gmail.com
Karolina Rogalinska Grade 3 karolina.rogalinska@gmail.com
Justyna Kujawa Grade 4 justa8077@gmail.com
Natalia Sobolska Grade 5-6 natalia.sobolska@vp.pl
Agata Guzik Grade 7-8 apguzik@telus.net

Parent Council

President
Maja Morzyńska majam78@shaw.ca
Vice-Presidents
Małgorzata Cichy-Weclaw gcw0609@gmail.com
Robert Polakowski rob_polakowski@yahoo.ca
Secretary
Anna Benowicz annabenowicz@yahoo.ca
Treasurers
Ryszard Zuk nadyia@telus.net
Robert Polakowski rob_polakowski@yahoo.ca
Principal
Urszula Kunikiewicz kuniki@shaw.ca
Members
Andzrej Benowicz abenowicz2@gmail.com
Gabriela Kazala szemik@gmail.com
Beata Jędrych bjedrych@shaw.ca
Małgorzata Walczak julitawalczak98@gmail.com
Agnieszka Wisniewska jagwi23@hotmail.com
Revision Committee
Agata Guzik apguzik2@telus.net
Justyna Janisz justynan2000@yahoo.com
Joanna Lachacz lachacz4@shaw.ca
Małgorzata Talanczuk gosia.talanczuk@gmail.com