Staff

Teaching Staff

Principal
Agata Guzik polishschooledmonton@gmail.com
Teachers
Małgorzata Hatfield Preschool mgkowalska@hotmail.com
Krystyna Polek Preschool krystynapolek@gmail.com
Teresa Moss Kindergarten tereskajeska@hotmail.com
Elżbieta Rzechówka Grade 1 Elzbieta.Rzechowka@ecsd.net
Dagmara Gruszczynska Grade 2 dagusiag@gmail.com
Karolina Rogalinska Grade 3 - 4 karolina.rogalinska@gmail.com
Natalia Sobolska Grade 5 natalia.sobolska@gmail.com
Waldemar Kujawa Grade 6 waldek-kujawa@wp.pl
Dorota Kus Grade 7-8 dorotabc1@gmail.com

Parent Council

President
Maja Morzyńska majam78@shaw.ca
Vice-President
Małgorzata Cichy-Weclaw gcw0609@gmail.com
Secretary
Gabriela Kazala szemik@gmail.com
Treasurers
Robert Polakowski rob_polakowski@yahoo.ca
Paulina Pietrzak sweetcherry40@hotmail.com
Principal
Agata Guzik apguzik2@telus.net
Members
Agnieszka Wisniewska jagwi23@hotmail.com
Malgorzata Karolak karolak.malgosia@gmail.com
Malgorzata Talanczuk gosia.talanczuk@gmail.com
Anna Chandra anna.chandra@hotmail.com
Justyna Janisz justynan2000@yahoo.com
Katarzyna Pietrasik pmp777@live.ca
Malgorzata Walczak julitawalczak98@gmail.com
Revision Committee
Justyna Janisz justynan2000@yahoo.com
Maria Olearczyk masza334@gmail.com
Beata Jedrych bjedrych@shaw.ca
Ania Turcza Karhut turczakarhut@gmail.com