Staff

Teaching Staff

Principal
Agata Guzik polishschooledmonton@gmail.com
Teachers
Małgorzata Hatfield Preschool mgkowalska@hotmail.com
Krystyna Polek Preschool krystynapolek@gmail.com
Marzena Sloniowska Preschool marzenasloniowska@yahoo.ca
Ewa Barankiewicz Kindergarten ewa.barankiewicz1987@gmail.com
Teresa Moss Kindergarten tereskajeska@hotmail.com
Elżbieta Rzechówka Grade 1 Elzbieta.Rzechowka@ecsd.net
Dagmara Gruszczynska Grade 2 dagusiag@gmail.com
Karolina Rogalinska Grade 3 karolina.rogalinska@gmail.com
Natalia Sobolska Grade 4 natalia.sobolska@gmail.com
Dorota Kus Grade 5 dorotabc1@gmail.com
Kazimiera Kozinkewicz Grade 6 kkozinkiewicz@live.com
Justyna Kujawa Grade 7-8 justa8077@gmail.com

Parent Council

President
Maja Morzyńska majam78@shaw.ca
Vice-President
Magdalena Luczak-Cwik mluczak@hotmail.com
Secretary
Joanna Domanska joanna.domansk@gmail.com
Treasurers
Paulina Pietrzak sweetcherry40@hotmail.com
Robert Polakowski rob_polakowski@yahoo.ca
Principal
Agata Guzik apguzik2@telus.net
Members
Anna Chandra anna.chandra@hotmail.com
Gabriela Kazala szemik@gmail.com
Katarzyna Pietrasik pmp777@live.ca
Kasia Pollard pollardkasia@gmail.com
Ewa Silverman ewasilverman@shaw.ca
Anna Tyszkiewicz aakktt25@hotmail.com
Malgorzata Walczak julitawalczak98@gmail.com
Revision Committee
Justyna Janisz justynan2000@yahoo.com
Beata Jedrych bjedrych@shaw.ca
Magdalena Wisniewska Szulz magdalena.wisne@wp.pl