Administracja

Grono Pedagogiczne

Dyrektor
Agata Guzik polishschooledmonton@gmail.com
Nauczyciele
Małgorzata Hatfield Przedszkole mgkowalska@hotmail.com
Krystyna Polek Przedszkole krystynapolek@gmail.com
Teresa Moss Zerówka tereskajeska@hotmail.com
Elżbieta Rzechówka 1 Klasa Elzbieta.Rzechowka@ecsd.net
Dagmara Gruszczynska 2 Klasa dagusiag@gmail.com
Karolina Rogalinska 3 Klasa karolina.rogalinska@gmail.com
Justyna Kujawa 4 Klasa justa8077@gmail.com
Natalia Sobolska 5-6 Klasa natalia.sobolska@vp.pl
Agata Guzik 7-8 Klasa apguzik@telus.net

Zarząd Komitetu Rodzicielskiego

Przewodnicząca
Maja Morzyńska majam78@shaw.ca
Wice-Przewodniczący
Małgorzata Cichy-Weclaw gcw0609@gmail.com
Robert Polakowski rob_polakowski@yahoo.ca
Protokolant
Anna Benowicz annabenowicz@yahoo.ca
Skarbnik
Ryszard Zuk nadyia@telus.net
Robert Polakowski rob_polakowski@yahoo.ca
Dyrektor
Urszula Kunikiewicz kuniki@shaw.ca
Członkowie Zarządu
Andzrej Benowicz abenowicz2@gmail.com
Gabriela Kazala szemik@gmail.com
Beata Jędrych bjedrych@shaw.ca
Małgorzata Walczak julitawalczak98@gmail.com
Agnieszka Wisniewska jagwi23@hotmail.com
Komisja Rewizyjna
Agata Guzik apguzik2@telus.net
Justyna Janisz justynan2000@yahoo.com
Joanna Lachacz lachacz4@shaw.ca
Małgorzata Talanczuk gosia.talanczuk@gmail.com