Administracja

Grono Pedagogiczne

Dyrektor
Agata Guzik polishschooledmonton@gmail.com
Nauczyciele
Małgorzata Hatfield Przedszkole mgkowalska@hotmail.com
Krystyna Polek Przedszkole krystynapolek@gmail.com
Teresa Moss Zerówka tereskajeska@hotmail.com
Elżbieta Rzechówka 1 Klasa Elzbieta.Rzechowka@ecsd.net
Dagmara Gruszczynska 2 Klasa dagusiag@gmail.com
Karolina Rogalinska 3 - 4 Klasa karolina.rogalinska@gmail.com
Natalia Sobolska 5 Klasa natalia.sobolska@gmail.com
Waldemar Kujawa 6 Klasa waldek-kujawa@wp.pl
Dorota Kus 7-8 Klasa dorotabc1@gmail.com

Zarząd Komitetu Rodzicielskiego

Przewodnicząca
Maja Morzyńska majam78@shaw.ca
Wice-Przewodnicząca
Małgorzata Cichy-Weclaw gcw0609@gmail.com
Sekretarz
Gabriela Kazala szemik@gmail.com
Skarbnik
Robert Polakowski rob_polakowski@yahoo.ca
Paulina Pietrzak sweetcherry40@hotmail.com
Dyrektor
Agata Guzik apguzik2@telus.net
Członkowie Zarządu
Agnieszka Wisniewska jagwi23@hotmail.com
Malgorzata Karolak karolak.malgosia@gmail.com
Malgorzata Talanczuk gosia.talanczuk@gmail.com
Anna Chandra anna.chandra@hotmail.com
Justyna Janisz justynan2000@yahoo.com
Katarzyna Pietrasik pmp777@live.ca
Malgorzata Walczak julitawalczak98@gmail.com
Komisja Rewizyjna
Justyna Janisz justynan2000@yahoo.com
Maria Olearczyk masza334@gmail.com
Beata Jedrych bjedrych@shaw.ca
Ania Turcza Karhut turczakarhut@gmail.com